Shop

Shop - Deutsches Currywurst Museum Berlin

Here, you can find every­thing your (Currywurst) heart may desire. Our museum shop includes a wide range of different products. Get yourself a very special piece of Berlin to take home!

Tickets

Entrance tickets for Deutsches Currywurst Museum Berlin can be ordered easily online www.currywurstmuseum.com/onlinetickets.

Online Shop: Voucher & selected products

Whether you need a welcome gift for new Berlin citizens, for Currywurst fans or a funny present for different occasions – you can order our vouchers and selected products online www.currywurstmuseum-shop.de.

Museums Shop: exklusive products locally

For those who have become true fans, our museum shop is just the right place with more exclusive articles You can buy classic souvenirs as well as trendy articles, shirts, caps and aprons, also amusing accessories and of course vouchers and tickets locally in our museums shop. The shop is opened daily from 10 a.m. – 06.p.m. and can be visited without admission for the museums entrance.

Location
Deutsches Currywurst Museum Berlin
Schützenstraße 70
10117 Berlin, Germany

Organic cotton bags with “Currywurst” print

Organic cotton bags with “Currywurst” print

Now available online Your companion for (almost) all situations: the Berlin style organic cotton bag for sausage fans! “Love, Peace & Currywurst” and “Currywurst – das Steak des kleinen Mannes”. Two sustainable slogans – especially with our brand new organic cotton bags. Order online now: www.currywurstmuseum-shop.de. Or buy your preferred cotton tote bag during your […]

More...

Tickets & Souvenirs – online und im Museumshop

Shop - Deutsches Currywurst Museum Berlin

Fast alles, was das (Currywurst-‍)Herz begehrt

Tickets, Gutscheine, Souvenirs und Trend­artikel: Lassen Sie sich von unserem abwechs­lungs­reichen Sortiment begeistern und nehmen ein ganz besonderes Stück Berlin mit nach Hause.

Tickets online

Eintrittskarten für das Deutsche Currywurst Museum können Sie hier bequem online bestellen: www.currywurstmuseum.com/onlinetickets

Onlineshop

Ob als Willkommensgruß für Neuberliner, für echte Fans der Kultikone Currywurst oder als spaßiges Geschenk zu jedem Anlass im Jahr – hier können Sie Ihre Gutscheine sowie ausgewählte Artikel aus unserem Museumsshop bequem online bestellen: www.currywurstmuseum-shop.de

Shop im Museum

Onlineshop – Gutscheine, Geschenkideen & Souvenirs bequem online bestellen

Dose mit Currypulver – im Shop erhältlich

Currywurst-Fans sind in unserem Shop im Museum genau richtig!  Trendige Artikel, T-Shirts, Caps, Schürzen und witzige Accessoires sowie natürlich auch Gutscheine und Tickets können vor Ort im Museumsshop erworben werden. Der Shop hat täglich von 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr geöffnet und kann auch ohne Museumseintritt besucht werden.

Deutsches Currywurst Museum Berlin
Museumsshop
Schützenstraße 70
10117 Berlin

Beiträge zum Thema Shop

Jutebeutel “Currywurst”

Jutebeutel “Currywurst”

Neu im Onlineshop Wegbegleiter für alle Lebenslagen: der Jutebeutel für Currywurst-Fans! “Currywurst – das Steak des kleinen Mannes” und “Love, Peace & Currywurst”. Zwei tragbare Slogans – erst recht mit diesen Jutebeuteln, die genau genommen Baumwollbeutel sind. ;) Jetzt bequem online bestellen: www.currywurstmuseum-shop.de Wegbegleiter für alle Lebenslagen: der Jutebeutel für Currywurst-Fans.Click To TweetPowered By CoSchedule […]

More...